St. Catherine Laboure Catholic Church Copperhill, TN 37317
St. Catherine Laboure Catholic ChurchCopperhill,   TN   37317

                                                  Calendar of Events

 

 

Date

Description

  5/3

  National Day of Prayer Breakfast at Circle J 

    FYI - the choir will be singing

5/6

Confirmation in Knoxville

 6/4 to 6/7   No Daily Mass
 6/11 to 6/15   Dominican Sisters from Nashville
   

                                            Servers and Readers

DATE DAY USHER SERVER READER
19-May Saturday M. Belongie R. Jabaley K. Belongie
20-May Sunday B. Soph P. Winne P. Regan
26-May Saturday R. Scherrer K. Belongie P. Kirch
27-May Sunday D. Pierman B. Soph C. Jabaley
1-Jun Friday   M. Regan B. Soph
2-Jun Saturday R. Jabaley W. Mitchell K. Belongie
3-Jun Sunday B. Soph Mike Regan K. Vroman
9-Jun Saturday R. Scherrer B. Soph P. Kirch
10-Jun Sunday D. Pierman P. Winne D. Rearick
16-Jun Saturday M. Belongie R. Jabaley K. Belongie
17-Jun Sunday B. Soph M. Regan C. Jabaley
23-Jun Saturday R. Jabaley W. Mitchell K. Vroman
24-Jun Sunday D. Wirtz M. Regan P. Regan
30-Jun Saturday R. Scherrer R. Jabaley P. Kirch
1-Jul Sunday B. Soph MJ Uhlik D. Pierman
6-Jul Friday   D. Pierman B. Soph
7-Jul Saturday M. Belongie K. Belongie P. Kirch
8-Jul Sunday P. Winne M. Regan K. Vroman
14-Jul Saturday R. Scherrer R. Jabaley S. Jabaley
15-Jul Sunday D. Wirtz MJ Uhlik D. Rearick
21-Jul Saturday M. Belongie W. Mitchell K. Belongie


 

To Find Us!

St. Catherine Laboure Catholic Church
270 Main St

Copperhill, 37317


Phone: 423-496-3498

E-mail: sclcchurch@etcmail.com

Find us on Facebook

Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.